The Arsenal Film & Creative

A Creative Collective

Los Angeles

323.363.8896
contact@thearsenal.com

Steven F. Moyer

Owner / Director
steve@thearsenal.com
917.806.6814

Dax Kimbrough

Managing Partner
dax@thearsenal.com
818.749.0043

Charles Paek

Partner / Director / VFX
charles@thearsenal.com
310.866.2092

Studio

Rentals
studio@thearsenal.com
323.363.8896

West Coast Commercial

Toni Saarinen
toni@saarinen.tv
323.893.2788

Saarinen & Pico

Network & Brand

Kristen Huffines
kristen@aspireartistsagency.com
310.902.6880

aspire

East Coast Commercial

Dana Dubay
dana@dubaytv.com
917.696.7832

dubay